Coordinators

gpa3-ok-mikroErasmus+ Institutional Coordinator:

Professor Serkos Haroutounian, Vice Rector of Administration Issues, Academic Affairs and Student Welfare (Rectory, Central Building, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 5294802, e-mail: vr2@aua.gr

 

 

Department of Crop Science:

Departmental Coordinator: Prof. Penelope Bebeli (Building No 3, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4626, e-mail: bebeli@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Professor Epaminondas Paplomatas (Building No 1, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4515,  e-mail: epaplom@aua.gr

Department of Animal Science:

Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Prof. Hager Ariadne (Building No 10, 2nd floor)

Tel: +30 210 5294453, e-mail: a.hager@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Associate Professor Mountzouris Konstantinos (Building No 10, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4422, e-mail: kmountzouris@aua.gr

Department of Natural Resources Management and Agricultural Engineering:

Departmental Coordinator: Associate Prof. Christos Karavitis (Building No 16, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4073, e-mail: ckaravitis@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Associate Professor Dionysios Kalyvas (Building No 16, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4091, e-mail: kalivas@aua.gr

Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition

Departmental Coordinator: Professor Drossinos Eleftherios (Building No 13, ground floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4713, e-mail: ehd@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Professor Kapsokefalou Maria (Building No 13, ground floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4708, e-mail: kapsok@aua.gr

Department of Biotechnology

Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Professor Stamatis Rigas (Building No 13, 2nd floor)

Tel: +30 210 5294210, e-mail: srigas@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Associate Professor Eleni Douni (Building No 13, 2nd floor)

Tel: +30 210 4372, e-mail: douni@aua.gr

Department of Agricultural Economics & Development

Departmental Coordinator: Prof. Alexandros Koutsouris (Building No 7,  ground floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4721, e-mail: koutsouris@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Associate Prof. Konstantina Kostopoulou (Building No 16, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4721, e-mail: tina@aua.gr

Department of Forestry and Natural Environment Management (campus in Karpenisi)

Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Professor Stavroula Galanopoulou

e-mail: sgalanop@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Professor Anastasia Pantera

e-mail: pantera@aua.gr

Department of Management, Economics and Communication of Cultural and Hospitality Units (campus in Amfissa)

Departmental Coordinator: Applied Science Lecturer Anna Ftouli

e-mail: aftouli@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Applied Science Lecturer Aikaterini Karpeta

e-mail: aKarpeta@aua.gr

Department of Supply Chain Management (campus in Thiva)

Departmental Coordinator: Applied Science Lecturer Spyridon Alexiou

e-mail: salexiou@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Professor Ioannis Tsoulfas

e-mail: giannis@aua.gr