Coordinators

gpa3-ok-mikroErasmus Institutional Coordinator:

Professor Epaminondas Paplomatas, Vice Rector of Academic Affairs and Personnel (Rectory, Central Building, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 5294802, e-mail: vr2@aua.gr

 

 

Department of Crop Science:

Departmental Coordinator: Prof. Penelope Bebeli (Building No 3, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4622, e-mail: bebeli@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Professor Gerassimos Arapis (Building No 13, 2nd floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4465,  e-mail: mani@aua.gr

Department of Animal Science and Aquaculture:

Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Prof. Hager Ariadne (Building No 10, 2nd floor)

Tel: +30 210 5294446, e-mail: a.hager@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Professor Mountzouris Konstantinos (Building No 10, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4422, e-mail: kmountzouris@aua.gr

Department of Natural Resources Management and Agricultural Engineering:

Departmental Coordinator: Prof. Briassoulis Dimitrios (Building No 16, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4011, e-mail: briassou@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Associate Professor Argyrokastritis Ioannis (Building No 16, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4077, e-mail: jarg@aua.gr

Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition

Departmental Coordinator: Professor Drossinos Eleftherios (Building No 13, ground floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4713, e-mail: ehd@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Associate Professor Kapsokefalou Maria (Building No 13, ground floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4708, e-mail: kapsok@aua.gr

Department of Biotechnology

Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Professor Stamatis Rigas (Building No 13, 2nd floor)

Tel: +30 210 5294210, e-mail: srigas@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Assistant Professor Eleni Douni (Building No 13, 2nd floor)

Tel: +30 210 4372, e-mail: douni@aua.gr

Department of Agricultural Economics & Rural Development

Departmental Coordinator: Associate Prof. Alexandros Koutsouris (Building No 7,  ground floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4721, e-mail: koutsouris@aua.gr

Deputy Departmental Coordinator: Associate Prof. Konstantina Kostopoulou (Building No 16, 1st floor)

Tel: +30 210 529 4721, e-mail: tina@aua.gr